Railway Recruitment Cell 56, C.R. Avenue Eastern Railway Kolkata -700012

No. RRC/ER/CEN/01/2019 (238)

Date: 17.01.2024

(A) The following candidates were shortlisted for DV against CEN RRC 01/2019. These candidates were found unfit in all categories or were found fit in C2 category. Vide Notice No. RRC/ER/CEN /01/2019(207) dated-09/10/2023, all such candidates were given an opportunity to appeal for Remedical. However, the following candidates have not appealed for Re-medical. As a result, the candidature of the following candidates is permanently cancelled.

Sl No.	Registration No.	Name
	1140067324	RATIRANJAN KUMAR
1	114000/324	MANDAL
2	1140120226	MD JAVED AKHTAR
3	1140759341	VISHAL KUMAR
4	1140929429	SOMNATH DE
5	1140126420	VIVEK KUMAR
6	1140274818	MD JASIM AKRAM
7	1140347878	PROSENJIT KUNDU
8	1140149505	Satish kumar chaudhary
9	1140315550	RAJENDRA PRASAD
10	1140890805	RISHABH RAJ
11	1140605808	SANJEEV KUMAR
12	1140066007	ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH
13	1140063353	RANJEET KUMAR
14	1141065546	SOURAV SINGHA
15	1140608023	ARJUN SINGH
16	1140232556	RAHUL SINGH
17	1140239674	Sahil kumar
18	1141021565	ABHISHEK SHYAM
19	1140722539	DINESH KUMAR
20	1140629275	MOHAN KUMAR
21	1140171524	PRAKASH KUMAR
22	1140002211	DEEPTI SINHA
23	1140135048	MD ARIF
24	1140202281	SOURAV GHOSH
25	1140005893	MUKESH KUMAR GORAIN
26	1140701888	TULSI KUMAR
27	1140308888	RAJNISH KUMAR
28	1140027309	RAHUL KUMAR
29	1140494435	DEEPAK PRAJAPATI
30	1140419659	VIVEK KUMAR
31	1140634305	PRITHVIRAJ
32	1140452876	RAJESH KUMAR MANJHI
33	1140229817	MANU ROHILLA
34	1140928571	MANJEET KUMAR

SI No.	Registration No.	Name
35	1140171633	MD NASIM ANSARI
36	1140205752	GOLDEN KUMAR
37	1140836078	GAUTAM KUMAR
38	1140827151	SUBRATA SARKAR
39	1140875407	SAURABH SINGH
40	1140864998	MITHUN KUMAR
41	1141119407	AMIT KUMAR MADHUKAR
42	1140783184	NIKHIL YADAV
43	1140711593	SUMIT KUMAR
44	1140763562	SUMAN KUMAR
45	1140672454	KRISHNENDU MAITY
46	1140210300	RITESH RAM
47	1140435823	RAMESH KUMAR
48	1140389697	LALKRISHNA BEDIA
49	1140646105	BIBEKANANDA HANSDA
50	1140011431	BRINDABAN GARAI
51	1140410436	SANTU LAIK
52	1140658259	RAKESH KUMAR
53	1140765021	ANANTA KRISHNO MONDAL
54	1140336186	CHANDAN ROY
55	1140376718	SUBODH CHANDRA MAHATO
56	1141041413	SUBHAJIT DEBNATH
57	1140563220	SANDIPAN GARAI
58	1140498234	SUSHIL KUMAR
59	1140022212	VIVEKANAND DAS
60	1140030620	SANDIP KUMAR

(B) The following candidates had not completed their medical which was held at B.R. Singh Hospital, Eastern Railway. Even after repeated intimation over phone by RRC-ER, these candidates have failed to turn up for their medical examination. Thus, the candidature of these 03 candidates is permanently cancelled.

Sl No.	Registration No.	Name
01	1140125945	SHUBHANKAR CHAKRABORTY
02	1140553549	PREM PRINCE
03	1140483870	ABHAY KUMAR GUPTA

Sd/-Chairperson Railway Recruitment Cell Eastern Railway